• Dyeing, Finishing and Coating ability to 230 inches •        
 
Contact

*
*
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 

 

 

 

Edward Cumins President, CEO
edward@supertex-inc.com
Howard Cumins V. Pres., COO howard@supertex-inc.com
Cheryl Severson Accounting, CFO cheryl@supertex-inc.com
Caitlyn Whisenant Office Mgr. Caitlyn@supertex-inc.com

Howard Cumins

General Mgr.
info@supertex-inc.com
     
     
Dean Coble Finishing Mgr.
dean.coble@supertex-inc.com

Jimmy Martin

Maintenance Mgr.

 

jimmy.martin@supertex-inc.com
SALES -- GENERAL
 
Edward Cumins General Sales
edward@supertex-inc.com

 

GEOSYNTHETICS --

REINFORCEMENTS

& EROSION CONTROL

   

 

 

Pete Stevenson

Director of Geo Dept. pete@supertex-inc.com
Robert Lozano
Technology Mgr.
rlozano@supertex-inc.com
Kateline Cumins  Agri & Aquaculture  kat@supertex-inc.com

 

 

 

vip@supertex-inc.com      

 

 

312 W. Luther Ave. Liberty, NC 27298   •   1-800-790-1000